INTRODUCING SON OF 8
It's all about the music!
#sonof8
#allaboutthemusic
#ourhouse

LATEST RELEASES


Powered by Beatport
THIS SITE (OR APPLICATION) IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH, MAINTAINED, ENDORSED OR SPONSORED BY BEATPORT, LLC OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES.
MANAGEMENT:
Please contact Pete Gooding Management for management.
Pete@petegoodingmanagement.com or
Asle@petegoodingmanagement.com
Web: www.petegoodingmanagement.com
BOOKINGS:
Please contact Spektrum Talent for bookings.
Alex@spektrumtalent.com or
Anthony@spektrumtalent.com
Web: www.spektrumtalent.com
CONTACT US DIRECT:
To speak to us directly email us at.
Ammo@sonof8.com or
Airey@sonof8.com
Web: www.sonof8.com